hola!

My name is Nicole Guzman,Aspiring CCNA, hahaha. It’s my first blog and just would like to let you know this blog all about –> review journey for CCNA. I was able to figure it out to myself that my best learning way is to express it through teaching. i have no idea how to express up until, ting! thanks to internet, there is a blog. First, I don’t care if someone would read or appreciate this blog but my goal is to pass the exam and become an inspiration. Soon, I will reread this blog and laugh at my own awkwardness. Just to set the expectation of everyone, my basis for the exam will be the exam coverage which means that my strategy is to dig deeper with each topics.

Too much for the introduction, lemme focus on the 15 % of the exam– NETWORK FUNDAMENTALS.2121

Leave a Reply

